Our Team

Jessie Oyler, Project Direct: 801.412.3988, joyler@healthaccessproject.org

Adriana Lopez, Assistant Director & Oral Health Specialist: 801.412.3980, alopez@healthaccessproject.org

Alejandra Zavala, University Healthcare Case Manager: 801.412.3991, azavala@healthaccessproject.org

Colby Child, Primary Care & Interpretation Coordinator: 801.412.3997, cchild@healthaccessproject.org

Leonard Bagalwa, Refugee Case Manager: 801.412.3995, lbagalwa@healthaccessproject.org

Victor Villasmil, Specialty Care Case Manager: 801.412.3997, vvillasmil@healthaccessproject.org

Josh Stephens, Primary Care Case Manager: 801.412.3989, jstephens@healthaccessproject.org

Sharon Perez, Administrative Clerk: 801.412-3983, sperez@healthaccessproject.org

Ledys Villasmil, Case Manager & Utah Healthcare Corps Member: 801.412.3993, lvillasmil@healthaccessproject.org

Elias Perez, Case Manager & Utah Healthcare Corps Member: 801.412.3986, eperez@healthaccessproject.org

Cristal Hernandez, Dental Case Manager & Utah Healthcare Corps Member: 801.412.3981, chernandez@healthaccessproject.org

Carmen Bayona, Certified Application Counselor: 801.741.4692, cbayona@healthaccessproject.org

Celia Guillen, Certified Application Counselor: 801.955.2345, cguillen@healthaccessproject.org

Karina Alvarado, Certified Application Counselor: 801.325.9518, kalvarado@healthaccessproject.org

 

Comments are closed.