HAP CASE MANAGERS

Case Management is fundamental to changing the way HAP patients understand and access the health care system. HAP links each patient with a case manager who does the following: Screens patients for various programs and assists patients in applying for public health insurance, Schedules medical appointments to address patients’ needs and coordinates follow-up care Arranges interpreting services for non-English speaking patients. Refers patients to community resources to meet their non-medical needs.

Jessie Oyler

Project Director

Phone: 801-412-3988

joyler@healthaccessproject.org

Alejandra Zavala

University of Utah Case Manager

Phone: 801-412-3991

azavala@healthaccessproject.org

Victor Villasmil

Specialty Case Manager

Phone: 801-412-3992

vvillasmil@healthaccessproject.org

Leonard Bagalwa

Refugee Case Manager

Phone: 801-412-3995

lbagalwa@healthaccessproject.org

Colby Child

Primary Care & Interpreter Coordinator

Phone: 801-412-3982

cchild@healthaccessproject.org

Josh Stephens

Primary Care Case Manger

Phone: 801-412-3989

jstephens@healthaccessproject.org

Ledys Villasmil
 
Utah Healthcare Corps Member
Specialty Care  Case Manager
 
phone: 801-412-3997
Lvillasmil@healthaccessproject.org
 

Maria Nieto

AmericCorps Member – Specialty Case Manager

Phone: 801-412-3986

mjnieto@healthaccessproject.org

Sara Luque

AmeriCorps Member – Dental Case Manager

Phone: 801-412-3981

sluque@healthaccessproject.org

Cristal Hernandez

Certified application Counselor

Phone: 801-412-3983

chernandes@healthaccessproject.org